First Grade

Angelita Yanez.jpg

Angelita Yanez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Teacher

ayanez@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Yu Jeong Yang

1st Grade Teacher

yyang1@ILTexas.org

Mildred Duran Lopez.jpg

Mildred Duran Lopez

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

mduranlopez@ILTexas.org

Amy Palma Canto 1st grade.jpg

Amy Palma Canto

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

apalmacanto@ILTexas.org

Molly Stevenson.jpg

Molly Beth Stevenson

1st Grade Teacher

mstevenson@ILTexas.org

McKenna Jeffery.jpg

McKenna Jeffrey

1st Grade Teacher

mjeffery@iltexas.org

YADIRA ACOSTA OLMOS.jpg
ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Yadir Acosta

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

yacosta@iltexas.org

Shannon Newman

1st Grade Teacher

snewman@ILTexas.org

Zaineb Abdulla 1st grade IA.jpg

Zaineb Abdulla

Instructional Aide

zabdulla@ILTexas.org