Second Grade

Mary Michelle Powell Kelley

Grade Level Administrator

2nd Grade Teacher

mpowellkelley@ILTexas.org

Abby Wanderski

2nd Grade Teacher

awanderski@ILTexas.org

Chelsea Coulson

2nd Grade Teacher

ccoulson@ILTexas.org

Yadira Rivera Lopez

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

yriveralopez@ILTexas.org

Margarita Vargas

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

mvargas@ILTexas.org

Trancito-Renata Rodarte

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

trodarte@iltexas.org

Sonia Reyna

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

sreyna1@ILTexas.org

Cortney Foster

2nd Grade Teacher

cfoster3@ILTexas.org

Gaylene Garza

Instructional Aide

bprescottgarza@iltexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-10

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

AGGIELAND HIGH SCHOOL

2611 Texas Ave S., College Station, TX 77840