Second Grade

Sonia Reyna.jpg

Sonia Reyna

DLI 2nd Grade Level Administrator

sreyna1@ILTexas.org

Abigail Wanderski 2nd grade.jpg

Abby Wanderski

2nd Grade Teacher

awanderski@ILTexas.org

Chelsea Coulson.jpg

Chelsea Coulson

2nd Grade Teacher

ccoulson@ILTexas.org

Yadira Rivera Lopez.jpg

Yadira Rivera Lopez

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

yriveralopez@ILTexas.org

Margarita Vargas 2nd grade.jpg

Margarita Vargas

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

mvargas@ILTexas.org

Trancito-Renata Rodarte.jpg

Trancito-Renata Rodarte

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

trodarte@iltexas.org

Cortney Foster.jpg

Cortney Foster

2nd Grade Teacher

cfoster3@ILTexas.org

Gaylene Garza.jpg

Gaylene Garza

Instructional Aide

bprescottgarza@iltexas.org