Second Grade

Sonia Reyna.jpg

Sonia Reyna

DLI 2nd Grade Level Administrator

sreyna1@ILTexas.org

Abigail Wanderski 2nd grade.jpg

Abby Wanderski

2nd Grade Teacher

awanderski@ILTexas.org

Chelsea Coulson.jpg

Chelsea Coulson

2nd Grade Teacher

ccoulson@ILTexas.org

Yadira Rivera Lopez.jpg

Yadira Rivera Lopez

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

yriveralopez@ILTexas.org

Margarita Vargas 2nd grade.jpg

Margarita Vargas

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

mvargas@ILTexas.org

chelsy tamez_edited.jpg

Chelsy Tamez

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

ctamez@iltexas.org

QDeng.jpg

Qianyi Deng

2nd Grade Teacher

qdeng@ILTexas.org

ACarilloLeal.jpg

Angelica Carrillo Leal

DLI 2nd Grade Teacher

acarrilloleal@iltexas.org

Gaylene Garza.jpg

Carmen Saca

Instructional Aide

csaca@iltexas.org