Third Grade

Marcela Kury

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Mathematics

mkury@ILTexas.org

Lindsey Uresti

Science & Social Studies

luresti@ILTexas.org

Valerie Marines

DLI Reading Language Arts

vmarines@ILTexas.org

Tracy Baldwin

Mathematics

tbaldwin@ILTexas.org

Yadira Rivera

DLI Science & Social Studies

yrivera@ILTexas.org

Olivia Worrell

3rd Grade Teacher

oworrell@ILTexas.org

Susan Al-Hashimi

Instructional Aide

salhashimi@iltexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-9

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas