Fourth Grade

KAbbs.jpg

Katharine Abbs

Grade Level Administrator

DLI 4th Grade Teacher

kabbs@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

April (Brooke) Hill

4th Grade Teacher

ahill@iltexas.org

Jiniva Ceballos

DLI 4th Grade Teacher

jceballos@ILTexas.org

Jiniva Ceballos.jpeg
Jesus Moreno Morales 4th grade.jpg

Jesus Moreno Morales

DLI 4th Grade Teacher

jmorenomorales@iltexas.org

Tiffany Winters.jpg

Tiffany (Winters) Mantey

4th Grade Teacher

twinters@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Estefania Barqueros

DLI 4th Grade Teacher

ebarqueros@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Mia Steubing

Instructional Aide

msteubing@iltexas.org