Fifth Grade

Reem Hussein

Grade Level Administrator

Reading Language Arts

rhussein@ILTexas.org

Ivette Velez

DLI Social Studies & Science

ivelezrivera@ILTexas.org

Rosa Enriquez

DLI Mathematics

renriquez@ILTexas.org

Christy Walker

Mathematics

cwalker2@iltexas.org

Krystal Martinez

DLI Reading Language Arts

kmartinez2@ILTexas.org

Kami Medrano

Science & Social Studies

kmedrano@ILTexas.org

Salma Dames

Instructional Aide

sdames@ILTexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-9

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas