Fifth Grade

Rosa Enriquez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Mathematics

renriquez@ILTexas.org

Ivette Velez

DLI Social Studies & Science

ivelezrivera@ILTexas.org

Savannah Johnson

5th Grade Teacher

sjohnson3@ILTexas.org

Christy Walker

Mathematics

cwalker2@iltexas.org

Krystal Martinez

DLI Reading Language Arts

kmartinez2@ILTexas.org

Kami Medrano

Science & Social Studies

kmedrano@ILTexas.org

Salma Dames

Instructional Aide

sdames@ILTexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-10

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

AGGIELAND HIGH SCHOOL

2611 Texas Ave S., College Station, TX 77840