Aggieland HS

Marcela Kury.jpg

Marcela Kury

9th Grade Level Administrator

mkury@ILTexas.org

RACHEL LACY.jpg

Rachel Lacy

10th Grade Level Administrator

English Language Arts

rlacy@ILTexas.org

SOFIA GUTIERREZ ORTIZ.jpg

Sofia Gutierrez

11th Grade Level Administrator

sgutierrezortiz@ILTexas.org

Jacobson Headshot.jpg

Cheyenne Jacobson

Mathematics

cjacobson@ILTexas.org

Stephanie Deveza.jpg

Stephanie Deveza

Social Studies

sdeveza@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Salma Dames

Instructional Aide

sdames@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Jacob Dyson

Instructional Aide

jdyson@ILTexas.org