Accelerated Learning

McKenna Jeffery

K-2 Reading Remediation

mjeffery@iltexas.org

mckenna jeffery.jpeg
ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Raquel Hernandez

K-2 Math Remediation

rhernandez@iltexas.org

Susana Roan

K-2 Instructional Aide Remediation

sroan@iltexas.org

angie jenkins garrett.jpeg

Angie Jenkins-Garrett

3-5 Reading Remediation

ajenkinsgarrett@iltexas.org

Susana.jpg
ginger hart.jpg

Ginger Hart

K-2 Math Remediation

ghart@iltexas.org

Candice Vines

3-5 Instructional Aide Remediation

cvines@iltexas.org

Candice.heic

Lori Maddox

6-8 Reading Remediation

lmaddox@iltexas.org

Ecaroh Jackson

6-8 Math Remediation

ejackson@iltexas.org

Ecaroh Jackson_Headshot.JPG
lmaddox head shot.jpg