Administration

Zachary Bolzan.jpg

Zach Bolzan

Principal

zbolzan@iltexas.org

EVONY SEARLES.jpg

Evony Searles

Assistant Principal K-2

esearles@iltexas.org

AmandaKrueger_ Assistant Principal 3-5.j

Amanda Krueger

Assistant Principal 3-5

akrueger@iltexas.org

Mary Kelley.jpg

Michelle Kelley

Assistant Principal 6-8

mkelley@iltexas.org

Linda Birdwell.jpg

Linda Birdwell

Aggieland High School Principal 

lbirdwell@iltexas.org

Sheila Smith.png

Sheila Smith

Assistant Principal

ssmith6@iltexas.org

CHRISTINE HOPEWELL-RITTER.jpg

Christine Hopewell-Ritter

Admin Assistant to Principal

chopewellritter@iltexas.org