Fine Arts

MAGDA ZIETSMAN.jpg

Magda Zietsman

Art K-5

mzietsman@ILTexas.org

Cynthia Bradford.jpg

Cynthia Bradford

Choir/Theatre 6-12

cbradford@ILTexas.org

Kevin Haliburton.jpg

Kevin Haliburton

Music K-5

khaliburton@ILTexas.org

James Talton.jpg

James Talton

Band/Orchestra Director 6-8

jtalton@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Mark Hartfield

Art 6-12

mhartfield@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Riqia Owens

Band/Orchestra Director 9-12

rowens1@ILTexas.org