Kindergarten

Angela Jacobson

Grade Level Administrator

Kindergarten Teacher

ajacobson@ILTexas.org

Natalia Olortegui Ballon

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

nolorteguibollon@iltexas.org

Jennifer Feiss

Kindergarten Teacher

jfeiss@ILTexas.org

Maria Sanchez Salinas

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

msanchezsalinas@iltexas.org

Jacquelyn Tinnell

Kindergarten Teacher

jtinnell@iltexas.org

Abigail Burley

Kindergarten Teacher

aburley@iltexas.org

Griselda Gonzalez

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

ggonzalez@iltexas.org

Mariana Rodriguez

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

mrodriguez5@iltexas.org

Jessica Richter

Instructional Aide

jrichter@iltexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-9

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas