Kindergarten

Angela Jacobson.jpg

Angela Jacobson

Grade Level Administrator

Kindergarten Teacher

ajacobson@ILTexas.org

Kimberly Labar Kindergarten.jpg

Kim Labar

Kindergarten Teacher

klabar@iltexas.org

Jennifer Feiss.jpg

Jennifer Feiss

Kindergarten Teacher

jfeiss@ILTexas.org

Maria Sanchez Salinas.jpg

Maria Sanchez Salinas

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

msanchezsalinas@iltexas.org

KBrantley.jpg

Kelsea Brantley

Kindergarten Teacher

kbrantley@iltexas.org

GGonzales.jpg

Griselda Gonzalez

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

ggonzalez@iltexas.org

SPowell.jpg

Sandra Powell

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

spowell@iltexas.org

MarianaRodriguez.jpg

Marian Rodriguez

DLI Kindergarten Teacher

mrodriguez5@iltexas.org

CSalgado.jpg

Carla Salgado Ramirez

Instructional Aide

csalgadoramirez@iltexas.org