Languages other than English

Chinese K-5

yibin huang.jpg

Yibin Huang

Chinese K-5

yhuang3@ILTexas.org

Shiyu Zhang.jpg

Shiyu Zhang

Chinese K-5

szhang2@iltexas.org

Lu Tang.jpg

Lucy Tang

Chinese K-5

ltang1@ILTexas.org

College Station _ K-5 Chinese _ Jiahui Yang.jpg

Jiahui Yang

Chinese K-5

jyang1@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Sandi Chai Chinese LOTE.jpg

Sandi Chai

Chinese 6-8

schai@iltexas.org

Ruiying Deng.jpg

Ruiying Deng

Chinese 6-8

rdeng@iltexas.org

Xiuqin Chen .jpg

Xiuqin Chen

Chinese 6-8

xchen1@iltexas.org

Yichen Wang.jpg

Yichen Wang

Chinese 9-10

ywang1@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Jazmine Franklin

Instructional Aide

jfranklin@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

M. Fabiola Saldivar-Garza

Spanish 6-8

msaldivargarza@ILTexas.org

Sergio Garcia.jpg

Sergio Garcia

Spanish 6-8

sgarcia1@iltexas.org

Zuleica Torres Spanish LOTE.jpg

Zuly Torres Gomez

Spanish 6-8

ztorresgomez@ILTexas.org