Languages other than English

Chinese K-5

YuJuan Bi Chinese LOTE.jpg

YuJuan Bi

Chinese K-5

ybi@ILTexas.org

Shiyu Zhang

Chinese K-5

szhang2@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png
Lu Tang.jpg

Lucy Tang

Chinese K-5

ltang1@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Junyu Hou

Chinese K-5

jhou@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Sandi Chai Chinese LOTE.jpg

Sandi Brown (Chai)

Chinese 9-10

sbrown1@ILTexas.org

Ruiying Deng.jpg

Ruiying Deng

Chinese 6-8

rdeng@iltexas.org

Xiuqin Chen .jpg

Xiuqin Chen

Chinese 6-8

xchen1@iltexas.org

Yichen Wang.jpg

Yichen Wang

Chinese 9-10

ywang1@iltexas.org

Hugh McElroy.jpg

Hugh McElroy

Instructional Aide

hmcelroy@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

SOFIA GUTIERREZ ORTIZ.jpg

Sofia Gutierrez Ortiz

Grade Level Administrator

Spanish 9-10

sgutierrezortiz@ILTexas.org

Carolina Penaranda Spanish LOTE.jpg

Carolina Penaranda

Spanish 6-8

cpenaranda@ILTexas.org

Sergio Garcia.jpg

Sergio Garcia

Spanish 6-8

sgarcia1@iltexas.org

Zuleica Torres Spanish LOTE.jpg

Zuly Torres Gomez

Spanish 6-8

ztorresgomez@ILTexas.org