Languages other than English

Chinese K-5

YuJuan Bi

Chinese K-5

ybi@ILTexas.org

Shiyu Zhang

Chinese K-5

szhang2@iltexas.org

Lucy Tang

Chinese K-5

ltang1@ILTexas.org

Junju Hou

Chinese K-5

jhou@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Sandi Brown (Chai)

Chinese 9-10

schai@ILTexas.org

Ruiying Deng

Chinese 6-8

rdeng@iltexas.org

Xiuqin Chen

Chinese 6-8

xchen1@iltexas.org

Yichen Wang

Chinese 9-10

ywang1@iltexas.org

Hugh McElroy

Instructional Aide

hmcelroy@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

Sofia Gutierrez Ortiz

Grade Level Administrator

Spanish 9-10

sgutierrezortiz@ILTexas.org

Carolina Penaranda

Spanish 6-8

cpenaranda@ILTexas.org

Sergio Garcia

Spanish 6-8

sgarcia1@iltexas.org

Zuly Torres Gomez

Spanish 6-8

ztorresgomez@ILTexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-10

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas