Languages other than English

Chinese K-5

Abby Q. Jackson

Chinese K-5

ajackson1@ILTexas.org

Shiyu Zhang

Chinese K-5

szhang2@iltexas.org

Lucy Tang

Chinese K-5

ltang1@ILTexas.org

Xiuqin Chen

Chinese K-5

xchen1@iltexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Yichen Wang

Chinese 6-8

ywang1@iltexas.org

Ruiying Deng

Chinese 6-8

rdeng@iltexas.org

Rui Zhang

Chinese 6-8

rzhang@iltexas.org

Spanish 6-8

Sofia Gutierrez Ortiz

Spanish 6-8

sgutierrezortiz@ILTexas.org

Ana Moncayo Granda

Spanish 6-8

amoncayogranda@ILTexas.org

Sergio Garcia

Spanish 6-8

sgarcia1@iltexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-9

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas