Physical Fitness

Amber Havens

Lead Performance Coach

ascott@ILTexas.org

Marva Bailey

Performance Coach

mbailey1@ILTexas.org

Gayla Gardner

Performance Coach

ggardner@ILTexas.org

Patrick Horne

Performance Coach

rhorne@ILTexas.org

Chris Mathews

Performance Coach

cmathews@ILTexas.org

Cody Callahan

Performance Coach

ccallahan@ILTexas.org

Sharon Brock

Performance Coach

sbrock1@ILTexas.org

Carlos Ross

Performance Coach

cross@ILTexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-9

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas