Physical Fitness

Amber Havens

Lead Performance Coach

ahavens@ILTexas.org

Marva Bailey

Performance Coach

mbailey1@ILTexas.org

Gayla Gardner

Performance Coach

ggardner@ILTexas.org

Patrick Horne

Performance Coach

rhorne@ILTexas.org

Chris Mathews

Performance Coach

cmathews@ILTexas.org

Cody Callahan

Performance Coach

ccallahan@ILTexas.org

Sharon Brock

Performance Coach

sbrock1@ILTexas.org

Carlos Ross

Performance Coach

cross@ILTexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-10

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

AGGIELAND HIGH SCHOOL

2611 Texas Ave S., College Station, TX 77840