Special Education

Carrie Rice.jpg

Carrie Rice

SpEd Teacher

crice@ILTexas.org

EMILY MCKAY.jpg

Emily McKay

SpEd Teacher

emckay@ILTexas.org

Rita Martinez.jpg

Rita Martinez

SpEd 6-8

rmartinez@ILTexas.org

Terri Flowers.jpg

Brian Miller

Diagnostician

brian.miller@ILTexas.org

Kelsey Ross.jpg

Kelsey Tykal-Ross

Speech Therapist

kross@ILTexas.org

ADRIAN HOLDER BURNETT.jpg

Adrian Burnett

SpEd Instructional Aide

aholderburnett@ILTexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Deborah Roberts

Dyslexia Facilitator / Instructional Aide

droberts@iltexas.org

tynesia Koontz.jpg

Tynesia Koontz

Dyslexia Facilitator / Instructional Aide

tkoontz@iltexas.org