Special Populations

Nakeatha Hodge

Counselor K-2

nhodge@iltexas.org

Suzanne Wyman

Counselor 6-8

lwyman@iltexas.org

Erin Hughes

Counselor 9-10

ehughes@iltexas.org

Christopher Foster

Dyslexia Facilitator

cfoster2@iltexas.org

Marlene Dodds

School Nurse

mdodds@iltexas.org

Stacy Price

Nurse Assistant

sprice@iltexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-10

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

AGGIELAND HIGH SCHOOL

2611 Texas Ave S., College Station, TX 77840