Special Populations

NAKEATHA HODGE.jpg

Nakeatha Hodge

Counselor K-2

nhodge@iltexas.org

Stephanie Guerrero

Counselor 3-5

sguerrero@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png
LAURIE WYMAN.jpg

Suzanne Wyman

Counselor 6-8

lwyman@iltexas.org

Erin Hughes.jpg

Erin Hughes

Counselor 9-10

ehughes@iltexas.org

Christopher Foster.jpg

Christopher Foster

Dyslexia Facilitator

cfoster2@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Deborah Roberts

Dyslexia Facilitator

droberts@iltexas.org

MARLENE DODDS.jpg

Marlene Dodds

School Nurse

mdodds@iltexas.org

Stacy Price

Nurse Assistant

sprice@iltexas.org

Stacy Price.jpg