Campus Support

Susy Maldonado

Receptionist

smaldonado@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png
Debbie Wentling.jpg

Debbie Wentling

Registrar

dwentling@iltexas.org

Lydia Hudson

Budget Clerk

lhudson@iltexas.org

Li-Chun Hudson.jpg

Shawn Grant

Attendance Clerk

sgrant@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png
Tabatha Pope.jpg

Tabatha Pope

Library/Media Specialist

tpope@iltexas.org

Kendel Hastings Attendance Clerk Registr

Kendel Hastings

High School Attendance Clerk/Registrar

khastings@iltexas.org

Christopher Gill

Facilities Manager

cgill@iltexas.org

Roberto Sifuentes

Facilities Assistant

rsifuentes@iltexas.org

Christopher Gill.jpg
ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png
ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Juan De Dios Areu Panos

Food Service Cashier

jareupanos@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Cynthia Booker

Instructional Coach

cbooker@iltexas.org