Campus Support

Hannah Bean

Registrar

hbean@iltexas.org

Debbie Wentling

Attendance Clerk

dwentling@iltexas.org

Lydia Hudson

Budget Clerk

lhudson@iltexas.org

Tabatha Pope

Library/Media Specialist

tpope@iltexas.org

Kendel Hastings

High School Attendance Clerk/Registrar

khastings@iltexas.org

Christopher Gill

Facilities Manager

cgill@iltexas.org

Jules Milstead Jr.

Security Officer

COLLEGE STATION K-10

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas