Campus Support

Debbie Wentling

Receptionist

dwentling@iltexas.org

Tracy Gonzales

Registrar

tgonzales@iltexas.org

Hannah Bean

Attendance Clerk

hbean@iltexas.org

Lydia Hudson

Budget Clerk

lhudson@iltexas.org

Tabatha Pope

Library/Media Specialist

tpope@iltexas.org

John Jackson, Jr.

Campus Technician

Christopher Gill

Facilities Manager

cgill@iltexas.org

Amanda Krueger

Instructional Coach

akrueger@iltexas.org

Jules Milstead Jr.

Security Officer

Mariano Varela

Food Service Cashier

mvarela@iltexas.org

COLLEGE STATION K-9

3610 Longmire Dr.College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-704-6027

Fax: 979-704-5332

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas