Campus Support

Hannah Bean

Registrar

hbean@iltexas.org

Hannah Bean.jpg
Debbie Wentling.jpg

Debbie Wentling

Attendance Clerk

dwentling@iltexas.org

Lydia Hudson

Budget Clerk

lhudson@iltexas.org

Li-Chun Hudson.jpg
Tabatha Pope.jpg

Tabatha Pope

Library/Media Specialist

tpope@iltexas.org

Kendel Hastings Attendance Clerk Registr

Kendel Hastings

High School Attendance Clerk/Registrar

khastings@iltexas.org

Christopher Gill.jpg

Christopher Gill

Facilities Manager

cgill@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Roberto Sifuentes

Facilities Assistant

rsifuentes@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Juan De Dios Areu Panos

Food Service Cashier

jareupanos@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Cynthia Booker

Instructional Coach

cbooker@iltexas.org

ILT_Shield_Full_No Text.png

Robert Castro

Campus Tech